15 Water Street

P.O. Box 220,

Brigus, NL A0A 1K0

Tel / Fax (709) 528-4588

E-Mail : brigus@eastlink.ca



RV Camping Form
Links of Interest

 

Links Title Website
Brigus Links Broughton's Funeral Home www.broughtons.ca
  Brigus Public Library http://www.nlpl.ca/component/jumi/library.html?site_id=abs
  St. George's Anglican Church www.stgeorgesbrigus.ca/
  Riverside RV Park http://www.rvparkreviews.com/regions/newfoundland/brigus/riverside-rv-park
  Crowhill RV Park http://www.newfoundlandlabrador.com/planyourtrip/Detail/29086248
 
Baccalieu Trail Links The Baccalieu Trail www.the-baccalieu-trail.com
  Roaches Line RV Park Cabins www.rocacheslinepark.com
  The Bay Arena www.thebayarena.com
     
     
     
 
History of Region Schooner Ernestina www.ernestina.org/
  Rare 1931 film on dvd THE VIKING featuring Bob Bartlett shopmemorylane.tripod.com/id62.html
  Historic Sites Association of Newfoundland and Labrador www.historicsites.ca
  Cupids Cove Plantation http://www.seethesites.ca/the-sites/cupids-cove-plantation.aspx 
  Crossroads for Cultures: A HistoricalAccount of the 17th Century of the Baccalieu Trail www.crossroadsforcultures.ca 
  Hawthorne Cottage www.historicsites.ca/hawthorne.html
 
Other Links Newfoundland and Labrador Tourism newfoundlandlabrador.com
  Municipalities Newfoundland and Labrador http://www.municipalitiesnl.com/
  Professional Municipal Administrators of Newfoundland Labrador http://www.pmanl.com/
  Job Applications http://www.job-applications.ca/
     
     
     
  Government of Canada canada.gc.ca/main_e.html
  Government of Newfoundland and Labrador www.gov.nf.ca/default.htm
  Municipal and Provincial Affairs www.gov.nf.ca/mpa/
  Eastern School District https://www.nlesd.ca/
  Quit Smoking Community https://quitsmokingcommunity.org/
  Newfoundland Census 1921 http://ngb.chebucto.org/
  Addiction Resources https://addictionresource.com/
  Alcohol Rehab and Recovery https://alcorehab.org/
  Discovery Trail www.the-discovery-trail.com
  Irish Loop www.irish-loop.com
  Admiral's Coast www.admirals-coast.com
  Virtual Tours Newfoundland www.virtual-tours-newfoundland.ca
  Accommodations Newfoundland www.accommodationsnewfoundland.com
  Explore Newfoundland and Labrador www.explorenewfoundlandandlabrador.com
    .